So less readers

So less readers what should I do, seems like my dream of being a blogger and then becoming famous will remain a blog in itself, my other blog that’s just the opposite of this blog, a gloomier and less “convivial” version has more readers, followers and subscribers, what can I say there are more sad people in the world than cheerful ones.

2 comments on “So less readers

  1. It’s hard to figure what kind of blog will become a success. One of my blogs is quite successful but I have a little blog–a writing blog–that had seven viewers yesterday. And I love that little blog so much! But I don’t even care that much if many people don’t read it, because it’s not the kind of blog that catches a lot of attention. Just wanted to thank you for leaving a comment on my blog the other day and to wish you luck in the blogosphere. Blessings, Kathy

Leave a Reply

