SOS!

Something’s I have always wanted

Something’s I can never have

Sometimes I cry

I don’t know why

I have a pain in my chest

I don’t know why

I am trying to march

But something is pulling me back, ripping me apart

I don’t know what’s holding me back, creating these cracks

SOS! Someone please come and save me I don’t want to fade away

What if I do know what it is

What if there really is something to deal with

I have been fighting with my demons

But it’s becoming hard,

Some kind of darkness is taking over

SOS! Please light a candle someone please illuminate and get rid of this darkness, these fears

What’s hiding behind the façade

No one tries to find out

I am scared

Scared of losing the real me,

Behind these shabby lights

SOS! Someone please save me I don’t want to lose the real me

I worry if someone cares

I am almost sure no one does

They are all duped by him

They don’t know the voices, the screaming’s, the shrieks

They don’t know there’s someone hurting behind this promising facade

SOS! Will you please ask me, Who am I

Who am I

Who am I

Who am I

SOS! I DON’T KNOW WHO AM I

By harshit151989 Posted in Soul

Leave a Reply

